Maseno University

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


Email Print
Department of Human Anatomy.
Dr. Willis Oyieko. Chairman. MMed, General Surgery.
Dr. Charles Nyakinda. MMed, Orthopaedics.
Dr. Dominice Marera PhD, Human Anatomy.
Dr. Walter Adero MMed. Orthopaedics
Department of Surgery and Anaesthesiology.
Prof. Stephen W.O. Ogendo. Cadiothroacis Surgery
Dr. Caesar Bitta. Chairman, General Surgery
Dr. Stephen Okelo Anaesthesia and Critial Care
Dr. Tobias Otieno.
Orthopaedics and Traumatology
Dr. Emmaculate Opondo. Dental Health
Dr. Victor M. Njom. Ophthalmology
D. Nevil Okwiri. Ear Nose and Throat
Department of Medical Physiology
Prof. Gideon Magak Chairman
Dr. Micheal G. Owiti
Dr. Kennedy Odoyo
Department of Meidical Biochemistry.
Dr. Wilson Okumu. Chairman
Dr. Benson Nyambega.
Dr. Samuel B. Anyona.
Department of Medical Microbioloy
Dr. Scolestica Korir Chairperson
Prof. Rose Kakai
Geoffrey Arasas
Eunice A. Muring
Susan M. Tuvei
Department of Human Pathology
Prof. Peter. Ojwang Chairman
Dr. Simon N. Onsongo
Dr. Mbayah Estabale
Dr. Peter Asaava
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Dr. Kennedy Ouma Chairman
Dr. Amos O. Oyoko
Prof. Wilson Odero
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Dr. Jacton Omoto Chairman/Assocaite Dean
Dr. Stephen Gwer
Dr. Akwabi Wameyo
Dr. Kayes Muruka
Departmetn of Pharmacology
Dr. Mary A. Onyango Chairperson
Dr. Molly E. Okoth
Department of Psychiatry
Dr. Edwin Nyaura. Chairman
Prof. Omolo.
Department of Radiology
Dr. Washington Otieno.
Dr. Zablon Bett.
Department of Internal Medicine
Prof. James Jowi. Chairman
Dr. Farida Kaittany
Dr. Josephine Ojoo
Dr. Wamlwa Nalwa
Dr. Jack Nyabundi
Dr. Angela McLigeyo
Department of Paediatrics and Child Health
Dr. Walter Otieno Chairman
Dr. Grace Nalwa
Dr. Edward Awuonda